EXECUTIVES

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (As of June 2019)



Yasushi Kimura Independent outside director Chair of the board of directors



Jean-Dominique Senard Director Vice-chair of the board of directors



Masakazu Toyoda Independent outside director Lead independent outside director Chair of Nomination Committee



Keiko Ihara Independent outside director Chair of Compensation Committee



Yasuhiro Yamauchi Representative executive officer, Acting president and Chief executive officer, Chief operating officer



MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (As of September 2019)

Christian Vandenhende Executive officer, Vice-chief operating officer/ Chief quality officer



Philippe Klein Executive officer, Chief planning officer



Hiroshi Karube
Executive officer,
Chief financial officer



Motoo Nagai Independent outside director Chair of Audit Committee



Bernard Delmas Independent outside director



Andrew House Independent outside director



Jenifer Rogers Independent outside director



Hideyuki Sakamoto Executive officer, Executive vice president



Asako Hoshino Executive officer, Executive vice president



Hitoshi Kawaguchi Executive officer, Executive vice president



Kunio Nakaguro Executive officer, Executive vice president



Thierry Bollore Director



Hiroto Saikawa Director



Yasuhiro Yamauchi Director



Jun Seki Senior vice president



José Luis Valls Senior vice president



Makoto Uchida Senior vice president

Makoto Uchida was appointed representative executive officer, chief executive officer of Nissan.

Current Mitsubishi Motors Corporation chief operating officer Ashwani Gupta was appointed representative executive officer and chief operating officer of Nissan. Also, Nissan senior vice president Jun Seki has been appointed to the position of vice-chief operating officer. The appointments will be effective no later than January 1, 2020.

Information on all executives and bios are available here: https://global.nissannews.com/en/corporate-officers