CONTENTS CORPORATE FACE TIME TOP MESSAGE PERFORMANCE

EXECUTIVES

DIRECTORS OF THE BOARD AND AUDITORS

Representative Directors Carlos Ghosn Chairman of the Board

Hiroto Saikawa Greg Kelly

THE BOARD

Directors Kimiyasu Nakamura

Hideyuki Sakamoto

Fumiaki Matsumoto

Toshiyuki Shiga Jean-Baptiste Duzan Rey Bernard

Auditors Hidetoshi Imazu Toshiyuki Nakamura Motoo Nagai Celso Guiotoko Shigetoshi Andoh

(As of June 30, 2017)

CHAIRMAN OF



Carlos Ghosn



Jose Munoz



Fumiaki Matsumoto

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS





Yasuhiro Yamauchi

Daniele Schillaci





Kimiyasu Nakamura

Joseph G. Peter



Hideyuki Sakamoto

CORPORATE OFFICERS

Chairman of the Board Carlos Ghosn

President and Chief Executive Officer Hiroto Saikawa*

Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Joseph G. Peter*

Finance IR M&A Support Global Sales Finance Business Unit Administration for Affiliated Companies. Global IS/IT

Chief Planning Officer (CPLO) Philippe Klein*

Global Product Planning Global Program Management Global Market Intelligence Vehicle Information Technology

Chief Performance Officer (CPO) Jose Munoz* Region: North America Responsible for 6 management committees

Chief Competitive Officer (CCO) Yasuhiro Yamauchi*

Executive Vice President Kimiyasu Nakamura*

(Total Customer Satisfaction Function)

Executive Vice President Hideyuki Sakamoto* Product Engineering

Executive Vice President Fumiaki Matsumoto* Manufacturing & SCM Operations

Executive Vice President Daniele Schillaci* Global Marketing & Sales Global Dealer Network Global Product Marketing Zero Emission Vehicle & Battery Business Region: Japan, Asia, Oceania

Executive Vice President Tsuyoshi Yamaguchi Alliance Technology Development Senior Vice Presidents Hitoshi Kawaguchi Takao Asami

Jun Seki Jose Luis Valls Takashi Hata

Paul Willcox

Roland Krueger Arun Bajaj

Asako Hoshino

Rakesh Kochhar Hari Nada Noboru Tateishi

Alfonso Albaisa Peyman Kargar

Corporate Vice Presidents Joji Tagawa

> Yusuke Takahashi Hiroshi Karube

Roel De Vries Tony Laydon

Kunio Nakaguro Mitsuro Antoku

Toshihiro Hirai Hiroshi Nagaoka

Akihiro Otomo

Atul Pasricha Kent O'Hara

Leon Dorssers

Atsuhiko Hayakawa Yoshikazu Nakai

Kinichi Tanuma

Haruhiko Yoshimura Makoto Uchida

Yukio Ito

Catherine Perez Jose Roman

Carlos Servin

Fellows

Haruyoshi Kumura Shunichi Toyomasu

(As of June 30, 2017)

^{*} Executive Committee Members