CONTENTS CORPORATE FACE TIME MANAGEMENT MESSAGES NISSAN POWER 88 PERFORMANCE CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

EXECUTIVES

DIRECTORS OF THE BOARD AND AUDITORS

Representative Directors Carlos Ghosn President and Chairman

Toshiyuki Shiga Hiroto Saikawa Greg Kelly

Directors Colin Dodge Mitsuhiko Yamashita Hidetoshi Imazu Jean-Baptiste Duzan Katsumi Nakamura

Auditors Masahiko Aoki Toshiyuki Nakamura Mikio Nakura Shigetoshi Ando

(As of June 25, 2013)

Andv Palmer

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS



Carlos Ghosn



Toshiyuki Shiga



Hiroto Saikawa



Colin Dodge



Joseph G. Peter



Takao Katagiri



Hidetoshi Imazu



Trevor Mann

CORPORATE OFFICERS

Chief Executive Officer Chairman of Board President Representative Director Carlos Ghosn*

Chief Operating Officer Representative Director

Toshiyuki Shiga*

External and Government Affairs Intellectual Asset Management

Design

Corporate Governance

Zero Emission Vehicle Planning Strategy Global Battery Business Unit

Executive Vice President Chief Competitive Officer Representative Director

Hiroto Saikawa*

Region: Asia (Japan, China, ASEAN, Oceania and other Asian Regions)

Purchasing

TCSX (Total Customer Satisfaction) Sourcing Steering Committee TdC competitiveness promotion

Executive Vice President Chief Performance Officer Director

Colin Dodge*

Region: Americas (North America and Latin America)

Executive Vice President Director Mitsuhiko Yamashita* Research and Development

* Executive Committee Members

Executive Vice President Director

Hidetoshi Imazu*

Manufacturing SCM (Supply Chain Management)

Executive Vice President Andy Palmer*

Global Product Planning Global Program Management Global Market Intelligence

Global IS

Global Infiniti Business Unit

Global Marketing Communications Global Corporate Planning (Incl. OEM Business)

Vehicle Information Technology Performance Program Director

Chief Financial Officer Joseph G. Peter*

Finance IR

M&A Support

Global Sales Finance Business Unit Administration for Affiliated Companies, Marine Administration Office

Executive Vice President Takao Katagiri*

Global Aftersales Global LCV Business Unit Global Datsun Business Unit Japan Marketing & Sales

Executive Vice President

Trevor Mann* Region: AMIE

Global Sales

(Africa, Middle East, India and Europe)

Senior Vice Presidents Corporate Vice Presidents Shiro Nakamura Asako Hoshino

Hitoshi Kawaguchi

Atsushi Shizuta

Shigeaki Kato

Akira Sakurai

Toshiaki Otani

Takao Asami

Greg Kelly

Celso Guiotoko Joji Tagawa Toshifumi Hirai

Yasuhiro Yamauchi Atsushi Hirose

> Shunichi Toyomasu Tsuyoshi Yamaguchi

Hideyuki Sakamoto Makoto Yoshimoto Vincent Cobee

Johan de Nysschen Shohei Kimura

Hideto Murakami Shuichi Nishimura Yusuke Takahashi

Hiroshi Karube Simon Sproule

Motohiro Matsumura

Norio Ota Rakesh Kochhar

Toru Hasegawa Keno Kato Noboru Tateishi

Roel De Vries Tony Laydon

Kunio Nakaguro

Fellows

Kimio Tomita Haruyoshi Kumura

(As of June 25, 2013)